Askew School of Public Administration and Policy

624 Bellamy
850-644-3060
chavlicek@fsu.edu

If you are 10 minutes (or more) late, I will consider your appointment cancelled. Please email or call if you are running late or will be unable to show up.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon Today 09 Monday, December 9, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019

9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri 13 Friday, December 13, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019 No Availability

9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me